Chapbook Volume 1

By Colin Wright, Joshua Fields Millburn, Ryan Nicodemus, Shawn Mihalik, and Chase Night

Chapbook is a 129-page collection of short work from Asymmetrical Press’s talented authors. This compilation book contains 11 pieces from existing and forthcoming Asymmetrical Press publications.

This collection contains:
Echo Lake by Joshua Fields Millburn
Aiming Higher by Colin Wright
Declined by Chase Night
Requirements & Expectations of Excellence by Shawn Mihalik
Prime Optimist by Ryan Nicodemus
Beautiful Brant Mitchell by Chase Night
UnAmerican Dream by Joshua Fields Millburn & Ryan Nicodemus
The Successor by Shawn Mihalik
Conformity as a Drug by Joshua Fields Millburn & Ryan Nicodemus
Xerxes by Colin Wright
The Loneliest Man by Joshua Fields Millburn


Ebook: Amazon Kindle
Paperback: Amazon


Publication Date: February 21, 2013
Genre: Fiction / Nonfiction / Collection
ISBN: 978-1-938793-14-1
eISBN: 978-1-938793-15-8
Pages: 129