Mean Universe

By Colin Wright

Every civilization has its creation stories.

Some are inspiring, others terrifying, while still others leave us with more questions than answers. But one thing is consistent between them all: they attempt to explain how something happened. How a species was born, how the world came to be, or how a civilization rose up from nothing to become capable of wondering over its own origins.

Mean Universe is a collection of short stories about different aspects of creation.

This collection includes the following stories: Buki, Loop, Mean Universe, SB72, Cremation, Winter’s Pet, Mindless Machine, Son


Ebook: Amazon Kindle | Kobo | Nook | iBooks | Gumroad
Paperback: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Local Bookstore


Publication Date: December 22, 2013
Genre: Fiction
ISBN: 978-1-938793-35-6
eISBN: 978-1-938793-34-9
Pages: 83